The Chris Verwijst Tournament is only possible because of the enthusiastic cooperation and help of volunteers whom have made this event a success story as known today.
Officials, referees and linesmen are all members of the NIJB (The Netherlands Icehockey Federation) and are fully qualified.
During the 3-day tournament the volunteers give up their free time and effort in leading all the games.
Many thanks to all.

Referees and Linesmen
Medical Care
Statistics / Tournamentbook
Henry van Berkel / Frank van den Broek
Henry van Berkel